Choď na obsah Choď na menu
 


Sovy študentov

 

Meno a priezvisko 

Sova 

Elizabet Rose 

elizabet.rose@centrum.sk 

Natalie Amesstrys

phoebe152@centrum.sk

Jelly Than Smith

jelly.th.smith@gmail.com

Xara Darling

babovka.m@azet.sk

Lilli Summer

sonicka@duplo.eu.sk

Angela Minerva McGonn

minerva12@azet.sk

Poppy Niznerová

petra@akcept.sk

 Mishel Wygua

 ashley1319@azet.sk

Alice Midnight

belljane@azet.sk

Satha Green

ancsa753@gmail.com

Carmen Lucy Athenai

Marialat@zoznam.sk

Angel Rose Sosnová

Sosnova.A@azet.sk

Hera Galaxy

hermionaSS@pobox.sk

Vanessa Emma Seeth

wanesqa1@azet.sk

Kiba Inuzuka

pepe1996@azet.sk

Kail Kakar

kail.katar@centrum.sk

Ashley Fuller Olsen

ashley_olsens@centrum.sk

Mary Kate Olsen

mary_kate_olsens@centrum.sk

Danielle Tanya Lie

000carodejka@azet.sk

Casion Angelova

ajka.k@inmail.sk

Maggie Ayra White

pastelka20@azet.sk

Sarah Jessica Taylor

romca-h@orangemail.sk

 Wiliam Wees

hugoman123@centrum.sk 

 Allison Goldova

miskagoldova@azet.sk 

Lilla Down

opica29995@post.sk

Mia Lekarmina

Mia.Lekarmina@gmail.com

Bella Williams

katrin1218@azet.sk

Miley StanQa Magiciansová

kamoska2812@azet.sk

Mary Tisha Boos

x_tisha_x@azet.sk

Clea van Fagon

mikricka@zoznam.sk

Elladora Riddlová

torrance258@azet.sk

Harry James Potter

ktm.P@centrum.sk

Florencia Hope

macko3211@azet.sk

Nessa Keira

Nessa.Keira@gmail.sk

Tomas Paul Grint

vkrizko@gmail.com

Alex Styler

alexfu@azet.sk

Lucas Hanstoon

jakubandreansky@gmail.com